‚ÄčBenevolent Association of Kratero

Copyright 2013. Benevolent Association of Krateron . All Rights Reserved.

Association Profile

Benevolent Association of Krateron


Founded: 1960

Board & Committee

The following are the currently elected Board and Committee Members

  • President: John Antonopoulos
  • Vice President: Danny Antonopoulos
  • Secretary: Bill Stavrou
  • Treasurer: Dan Kirkopoulos
  • Committee: Jim Antonopoulos
  • Committee: Jim Kanaris
  • Committee: Steve Efthimiades
  • Committee: Danny Giancoulas

ABOUT US:   Coming Soon